"Resource Battles: Want vs Faith" John 6:1-15
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, October 18, 2015

"Resource Battles: Generosity vs Greed" Mark 10:17:27
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, October 11, 2015

"Resources Battles: Scarcity vs Abundance" Psalm 8
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, October 4, 2015

"Walking Joyfully in the Tension" Micah 6:6-8
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, September 20, 2015

"Doing the Essentials" Micah 6:6-8
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, September 13, 2015

"What Is It We Hear?" Mark 7:24-37
Rev. James Anderson  |  Sunday, September 6, 2015

"Decisions: It's The Follow-Through" Deuteronomy 4:1-2, 14-18
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, August 30, 2015

"It's That Time Again: Decisions, Decisions, Decisions" Joshua 24:1-2, 14-18
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, August 23, 2015

"A Call To Shift" Romans 12:1-12
Rev. Ben Pease  |  Sunday, August 16, 2015

"Starving: Is This All There Is To Eat?" John 6:35, 41-51
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, August 9, 2015

Page 14 of 15...1112131415

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before Aug. 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go