fbpx

MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS: When I Do Turns Into I Don't
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, June 24, 2018

MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS He's After Me
Dr. Keith Hamilton  |  Sunday, June 17, 2018

MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS: Full Wallets and Empty Souls
Pastor Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, June 10, 2018

MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS: What is the Profit of Prophets?
Pastor Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, June 3, 2018

Living Out Your New Name
Pastor Luke Korthuis  |  Sunday, May 27, 2018

Stepping Forward on Life's Adventure
Pastor Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, May 20, 2018

Facing Life's Challenges
Pastor Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, May 13, 2018

The Joyful Way of Love
Pastor Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, May 6, 2018

OVERFLOW: The Product of Love
Pastor Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, April 29, 2018

OVERFLOW: Bearing Fruit Abundantly
Pastor Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, April 22, 2018

 

Sermons since March 15, 2020 can be found
on the Video Resource page – Sermon Playlist.

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before August 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go