Offering What We’ve Been Given
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, January 17, 2016

What You Need to Know
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, January 10, 2016

Letting the Gift Keep On Giving
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, January 3, 2016

No Longer Strangers
Rev. James Anderson  |  Sunday, December 27, 2015

The Light of Community
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, December 20, 2015

"The Light of Calling" Luke 1:26-38
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, December 13, 2015

"The Light in Darkness" Matthew 1:18-25
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, December 6, 2015

"The Light of Second Chances" Luke 1:5-19, 57-80
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, November 29, 2015

"Grace To You and Peace" Revelation 1:4b-8
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, November 22, 2015

"Something Painful This Way Comes" Mark 13:1-13
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, November 15, 2015

Page 14 of 16...1213141516

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before Aug. 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go