"The Light of Second Chances" Luke 1:5-19, 57-80
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, November 29, 2015

"Grace To You and Peace" Revelation 1:4b-8
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, November 22, 2015

"Something Painful This Way Comes" Mark 13:1-13
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, November 15, 2015

"Free to Love" Mark 12:38-44
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, November 8, 2015

ALL SAINTS’ DAY "Believing Amidst the Tears" John 11:32-44
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, November 1, 2015

"Resource Battles: Slavery vs Freedom" Luke 9:18-26
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, October 25, 2015

"Resource Battles: Want vs Faith" John 6:1-15
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, October 18, 2015

"Resource Battles: Generosity vs Greed" Mark 10:17:27
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, October 11, 2015

"Resources Battles: Scarcity vs Abundance" Psalm 8
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, October 4, 2015

"Walking Joyfully in the Tension" Micah 6:6-8
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, September 20, 2015

Page 15 of 16...1213141516

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before Aug. 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go