fbpx

Money Can Buy Happiness!
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, April 10, 2016

What About Doubt?
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, April 3, 2016

Just an idle tale?
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, March 27, 2016

How to Gain Perspective
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, March 20, 2016

The Gift of Giving Up: Our Need to Be Valued
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, March 13, 2016

The Gift of Giving Up: What We Deserve
Rev. Richard Lucco  |  Sunday, March 6, 2016

The Gift of Giving Up: Expectations
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, February 28, 2016

The Gift of Giving Up: Expectations
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, February 21, 2016

The Gift of Giving Up: Control
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, February 14, 2016

Be Free
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, February 7, 2016

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before Aug. 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go