fbpx

ELIJAH: RECLAIMING OUR FAITH The Finish Line
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, August 4, 2019

GET OFF THE SIDELINES
Rev. Luke Korthuis  |  Sunday, July 28, 2019

ELIJAH: RECLAIMING OUR FAITH New Day, Same Problem, Same Power 
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, July 21, 2019

ELIJAH: RECLAIMING OUR FAITH The Sacrifice of Confrontation
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, July 14, 2019

ELIJAH: RECLAIMING OUR FAITH The Call Continues
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, July 7, 2019

ELIJAH: RECLAIMING OUR FAITH Nothing Left to Give
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, June 30, 2019

ELIJAH: RECLAIMING OUR FAITH “The Lord Indeed is God”
Pastoral Intern Hannah Hawkinson  |  Sunday, June 23, 2019

ELIJAH: RECLAIMING OUR FAITH Looking to the God of Life
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, June 16, 2019

ELIJAH: RECLAIMING OUR FAITH Calling Forth Faith
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, June 9, 2019

ELIJAH: RECLAIMING OUR FAITH God’s Wake-Up Call
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, June 2, 2019

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before Aug. 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go