MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS: When Things Fall Apart
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, August 5, 2018

MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS: The Vision to Really See, Obadiah
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, July 29, 2018

MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS: Staying Strong in the Lord
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, July 22, 2018

MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS: Trusting God Through It All
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, July 15, 2018

MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS: What Judgement Reveals
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, July 8, 2018

MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS:  God Wants You
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, July 1, 2018

MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS: When I Do Turns Into I Don't
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, June 24, 2018

MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS He's After Me
Dr. Keith Hamilton  |  Sunday, June 17, 2018

MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS: Full Wallets and Empty Souls
Pastor Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, June 10, 2018

MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS: What is the Profit of Prophets?
Pastor Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, June 3, 2018

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before Aug. 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go