A Powerful Beginning
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, January 7, 2018

HOPE AHEAD! Hope is Recognized
Rev. James Anderson  |  Sunday, December 31, 2017

HOPE AHEAD! Hope Has a Name
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, December 24, 2017

HOPE AHEAD! Bringing Good News to the World
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, December 17, 2017

HOPE AHEAD! The Source of Hope
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, December 10, 2017

HOPE AHEAD! Glimmers of Hope
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, December 3, 2017

Faith Shown in Action
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, November 26, 2017

Judgment Day
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, November 19, 2017

Keep Awake
Rev. Jim Anderson  |  Sunday, November 12, 2017

All Saints' Sunday - Living Into Our Destiny
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, November 5, 2017

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before Aug. 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go