fbpx

THE ANTIDOTE: The Power of Generosity
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, November 11, 2018

THE ANTIDOTE: The Power of God's Promises
Rev. Mark Pattie   |  Sunday, November 4, 2018

Invested In Vulnerability: Beyond Bars
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, October 28, 2018

Invested in Vulnerability: Stranger Danger
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, October 21, 2018

Jesus and the Call to Poverty
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, October 14, 2018

Invested in Vulnerability: The King of Vulnerability
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, October 7, 2018

GAME OVER? GAME ON! Gaining and Maintaining Momentum
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, September 30, 2018

GAME OVER? GAME ON! The Path of Success
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, September 23, 2018

GAME OVER? GAME ON! Learning and Growing Through Life’s Challenges
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, September 16, 2018

GAME OVER? GAME ON! Living With Confidence in the Face of Adversity
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, September 9, 2018

 

Sermons since March 15, 2020 can be found
on the Video Resource page – Sermon Playlist.

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before August 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go