How to Gain Perspective
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, March 20, 2016

The Gift of Giving Up: Our Need to Be Valued
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, March 13, 2016

The Gift of Giving Up: What We Deserve
Rev. Richard Lucco  |  Sunday, March 6, 2016

The Gift of Giving Up: Expectations
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, February 28, 2016

The Gift of Giving Up: Expectations
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, February 21, 2016

The Gift of Giving Up: Control
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, February 14, 2016

Be Free
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, February 7, 2016

Love Is . . .
Rev. Ben Pease  |  Sunday, January 31, 2016

Confronting Entitlement
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, January 24, 2016

Offering What We’ve Been Given
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, January 17, 2016

Page 10 of 13...89101112...

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before Aug. 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go