fbpx

BLESS: Serve With Love
Rev. Luke Korthuis  |  Sunday, November 17, 2019

BLESS: Let’s EAT!
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, November 10, 2019

BLESS: Listen With Care
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, November 3, 2019

BLESS: Begin With Prayer
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, October 27, 2019

PURSUING THE VISION, EXPANDING THE CIRCLE Sharing God’s Grace
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, October 20, 2019

PURSUING THE VISION, EXPANDING THE CIRCLE Sharing the Joy
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, October 13, 2019

RESILIENCE: LIVING A COMEBACK LIFE When Forgiveness is Tough 
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, October 6, 2019

RESILIENCE: LIVING A COMEBACK LIFE When Things Look Good
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, September 29, 2019

RESILIENCE: LIVING A COMEBACK LIFE While On Our Own
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, September 22, 2019

RESILIENCE: LIVING A COMEBACK LIFE As We Face Temptation
Pastor Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, September 15, 2019

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before Aug. 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go