EXILES: SUSTAINING HOPE IN A HOSTILE WORLD When Suffering Comes
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, February 17, 2019

EXILES: SUSTAINING HOPE IN A HOSTILE WORLD Living Your New Life
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, February 10, 2019

EXILES: SUSTAINING HOPE IN A HOSTILE WORLD Who Do You Think You Are?
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, February 3, 2019

EXILES: SUSTAINING HOPE IN A HOSTILE WORLD  Next Level Living
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, January 27, 2019

EXILES: SUSTAINING HOPE IN A HOSTILE WORLD Do You Know What You Have?
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, January 20, 2019

Living Our New Life in Christ
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, January 13, 2019

Clothed in Christ
Rev. Luke Korthuis  |  Sunday, December 30, 2018

(RE)DISCOVER THE JOY OF CHRISTMAS! Joy is Here! (Christmas Eve Service)
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Monday, December 24, 2018

(RE)DISCOVER THE JOY OF CHRISTMAS! Mary's Song
Rev. Mark Pattie and Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, December 23, 2018

(RE)DISCOVER THE JOY OF CHRISTMAS! Joy's Foundation
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, December 16, 2018

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before Aug. 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go