You Were Born For This! "Life Together"
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, September 17, 2017

You Were Born For This!
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, September 10, 2017

Enemies
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, September 3, 2017

David: The Making of a Leader "The Place to Start"
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, August 27, 2017

David: The Making of a Leader "Strong in the Lord"
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, August 20, 2017

David: The Making of a Leader "The Danger of Desperation"
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, August 13, 2017

David: The Making of a Leader "When Things Go Wrong"
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, August 6, 2017

David: The Making of a Leader "Blessed Encounters"
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, July 30, 2017

David: The Making of a Leader "Covenants are Crucial"
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, July 23, 2017

David: The Making of a Leader "Rooted in Strength"
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, July 16, 2017

Page 1 of 1212345...10...

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before Aug. 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go