David: The Making of a Leader Rooted in Strength
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, July 16, 2017

The Making of a Leader: Qualified to Lead
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, July 9, 2017

Careless Grace
Rev. Jim Anderson  |  Sunday, July 2, 2017

Mission Possible: Through to Completion
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, June 25, 2017

Mission Possible: Sent
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, June 18, 2017

Mission Possible: Should You Choose to Accept It . . .
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, June 11, 2017

Mission Possible: Powering Up
Rev. Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, June 4, 2017

On Christian Vocation: To the Glory of God and the Good of Neighbor
Rev. Stephen Pitts  |  Sunday, May 28, 2017

The Best You Can Bring
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, May 21, 2017

Finding Forgiveness: A Change in Perspective
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, May 14, 2017

Page 1 of 1112345...10...

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before Aug. 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go