OVERFLOW: Community Makes it Possible
Pastor Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, April 8, 2018

IMAGINE THAT!
Pastor Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, April 1, 2018

THE PATH TO RENEWAL: Live the Life
Pastor Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, March 25, 2018

THE PATH TO RENEWAL: Learning to Live and Love Like Jesus
Pastor Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, March 18, 2018

THE PATH TO RENEWAL: Working at Peace
Pastor Jonna Fantz  |  Sunday, March 11, 2018

THE PATH TO RENEWAL: Be a Priest!
Dr. Chris Gehrz  |  Sunday, March 4, 2018

THE PATH TO RENEWAL: Rooted in the Word of God
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, February 25, 2018

THE PATH TO RENEWAL: Hope’s Firm Foundation
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, February 18, 2018

ASH WEDNESDAY: The Fast That God is Looking For
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Wednesday, February 14, 2018

THE PATH TO RENEWAL: Come Back to Jesus
Rev. Mark Pattie  |  Sunday, February 11, 2018

Page 1 of 1512345...10...

 

If you’d like to see past sermons from before Aug. 2, 2015, click here.

Connect - Grow - Go